Back after a long time!

It’s been a long time since my last post and here I am again with my adventures and food trips. Finally got my own laptop which I bought recently and I had lots of plan for my blog and other things. I got into more cooking now as I became and kitchen worker. I am now an assistant kitchen supervisor here in UAE which is almost a year now and I am loving my “work”. It helps more to understand things which I didn’t know before and nurture me in the field of culinary.

I am currently staying here in Abu Dhabi UAE which is in the middle east of Asia, a place where cuisine is diverse and a mix of culture surrounds the whole place. I am with my girlfriend now living with her family and some friends which is almost a year now and I am still in awe that I am miles away from my family.

Anyways I will post some of the food escapades here soon and of course my own creations and adaptation of food and other things.

see ya!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

