New Start! :))

After 4 years and I am back since my last site pudzone.net which was brought down due to financial problem and lack of time due to studying.Lol. Anyways I am back with the new blog featuring foods, places and my own personal interest, publishing interesting personal opinions and different kinds of things. I am off now with being “techy” so I might post maybe a little about tweaks on your gadgets,web tweaks and etc.

How I wish I have my own hosting and domain so that I can make my own theme/skin for this blog. Though I stop designing I might do some but not much like I always do in the past. Lol. That’s it! Enough for the intro.

Leave a Reply

